To create a favourable investment climate a visa-free regime has been installed for 19 priority countries

Investors from Australia, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Belgium, Spain, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Malaysia, UAE, Singapore, UK, USA, Germany, Finland, France, Switzerland and Japan are on the list of priority countries, which fall within the visa-free regime of Kazakhstan.

The information was taken from

The content of this article is intended to provide a general guide to the subject matter. Specialist advice should be sought about your specific circumstances.